How Setting a 90-Day Goal Can Transform Your Life

Find out more...

Hi Friend,

How are you going? Welcome to March. It’s the last month of the first quarter of the year, and I want to remind you to set those goals if you haven’t done that.

If you have yet to do so, this is the perfect time to set a 90-day goal.

What is a 90-day goal? It is simply what it signifies. A goal set for a duration of 90 days.

Setting a 90-day goal can transform your life. Here’s how.

I used to be an avid procrastinator until I decided it was time to take back my time and finally start achieving my goals.

I usually switch between apps and tools, all in the name of productivity. However, I finally found a system that worked for me, and here’s a breakdown:

Setting a 90-day goal provides me with the right timeframe to set and accomplish my goals.

  • I can detect what is working and what isn’t at every 90-day interval.

  • I am able to get feedback from my mentors and accountability partners after a duration of 90 days.

  • The 90-day duration I set keeps me from procrastinating.

Would you like to start setting a 90-day goal? Sign up for free for Platform Circle to begin.

Although we are still in beta testing, you can enjoy a 3-month free trial using the code: FREECIRCLE, sign up at platformcircle.com/signup.