Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2024...

Hi Friends,

I am so glad to welcome you to a brand new year!

I’m so excited about 2024, I hope you are too. I wish you a purpose-filled and rewarding year!

This new year, one of the things I want to remind you is to embrace a growth mindset. A growth mindset will take you further in achieving your purpose than a fixed mindset would do.

A growth mindset is one that sees possibilities, is willing to improve, and one that keeps on getting better regularly. 

Are you cultivating a growth mindset?

“Every day, in every way, I am getting better and better.”

Emilie Coue 

As you cultivate a growth mindset, remember to pursue your life’s core assignment.

Did you know that there is a difference between your job and your work? Your work is what you were created to do, which is your life’s core assignment. No one can fire you from your work (core assignment) because your work is your life. Your work is your destiny. Your work could also be your purpose.

Don’t neglect your work this year.

Have a fabulous year!

Follow me on Twitter for more.

Much love,

Rotimi Kehinde
www.Rotimi.tv