Beta Invite

Beta Invite

Hi Friend,

Today, I'm launching a brand new product called Platform Circle - an all-in-one platform to boost productivity, increase collaboration, and effectively manage your circle of connections.

I was an avid procrastinator, which negatively impacted my relationships, productivity, and business. Over the years, I've evolved by creating systems, working with coaches, growing as a leader, and being a better version of myself.

But it's been difficult managing relationships and projects with spreadsheets or multiple individual tools. These didn't do the trick. Spreadsheets can be lifeless and using so many CRMs, or software turned out to be inefficient as well. Don’t let me get started with Social Media or WhatsApp.

So I decided to create Platform Circle.

With Platform Circle, busy founders or professionals can now:

  • Nurture circles of key relationships

  • Boost efficiency with a sleek and powerful Project and Task management system

  • Stay motivated by giving project access to mentors or accountability partners

  • Track clients and prospects while creating synergy with shared project access

And there's a lot more in our roadmap, such as:

  • An interactive Task Manager with Milestones

  • An integrated Calendar with Events, Tasks, and Personal Reminders

  • A Mentor Circle Directory so you can get access and answers as you build your business or career

and much, much more.

Will you help me by testing our Beta? You can jump in right away. We'll give you free access to the Professional plan for 3 months. All I'm asking in return is that you take Platform Circle on a drive and share feedback with us through our private FB group or Live Chat or Support Center.

I have invested thousands of hours and a whole lot of dollars into this, and I sincerely hope we're on the right path. The good news is I am open. I'm ready for feedback. Good or bad, positive or negative, fair or unfair, it's the only way we grow and build a world-class software.

I hope you make history with us as one of our pioneer beta users.

Use code: FREECIRCLE and sign up at https://platformcircle.com/signup

❤️ + Hugs,

Rotimi Kehinde